Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name:Bearspaw Golf and Country Club
General Manager: Blair Felesky
Gm phone:403-239-8474
GM Email:bfelesky@golfbearspaw.com

Head Pro: Mike Matuch

Head Pro Phone:403-239-7444

mmatuch@golfbearspaw.com

2017

President Name:Meaghan LeBlanc

President Email:meaghan.leblanc@gmail.com

President Phone:403-500-6684

Vice President Name:Brandi Dow

Vice President Email:brandidow@shaw.ca

Vice President Phone:403-239-8361

Junior Rep Name:John Deneer

Junior Rep Email:jdeneer@golfbearspaw.com

Junior Rep Phone403-239-7444

 
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name:Calgary Elks Lodge and Golf Club

General Manager:Shawn Lavoie

Gm phone:403-984-1711

GM Email:slavoie@thewinstongolfclub.com

Head Pro: Shawn Lavoie

Head Pro Phone:403-984-1711

Head Pro Email: slavoie@thewinstongolfclub.com

President Name: Ethel Nakano

President Email: ETHEL.NAKANO@GMAIL.COM

President Phone: 4039936765

Vice President Name: Nancy Bird

Vice President Email: bbird@shaw.ca

Vice President Phone: 403-680-3774

Junior Ladies:Carol Rebitt

Junior Ladies Phone:403 727 9230

Junior Ladies Email:carolandsyd@shaw.ca

2017
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Calgary Golf and Country Club

General Manager: Jim Sherlock

Gm phone: 403-243-3530

GM Email: jimsherlock@cgandcc.com
 Head Pro: Tom Greiner

Head Pro Phone: 403-243-3084

Head Pro Email: tom@cgandcc.com

President: Mary McGurran

President Phone: 403-287-1051

President Email: mkm@mcgurran-fca.com

Vice President: Anne Wanklyn

Vice President Phone: 403 252-0022

Vice President Email: Awanklyn@me.com
Junior Ladies: Reagan Wilson
Junior Ladies Phone: 403 243 3084
Junior Ladies Email: reagan@cgandcc.com

2017

Club Name: Canyon Meadows Golf & Country ClubClub

GM Name: Chris Green

GMEmailAddress:chrisgreen@canyonmeadowsgolf.ca

GM Phone:403-281-1188 ext 102

Head Pro: Matt Freeman

Head Pro Phone: 403-281-1188 ext. 200

Head Pro Emailmfreeman@canyonmeadowsgolf.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

President : Lynn Copeland
President Phone : 403-256-6530
President Email : lynncope@shaw.ca
Vice President : Dianna MacDonald
Vice President Phone : 403-238-5102
Vice President Email : dianna.macdonald@telus.net

Junior Rep Name: Brady Karlson

Junior Rep Email:bkarlson@canyonmeadowsgolf.com

Junior Rep Phone:403-281-1188 ext 214

2017
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Carnmoney

General Manager: Patrick Coli

Gm phone: 403 256-6257GM Email: patrickc@carnmoney.com

Head Pro: Rob Rusznak

Head Pro Phone: 403 256-6161

Head Pro Email: robr@carnmoney.com

2017

President: Janice Thielsen

President Email: jthielsen@shaw.ca

President Phone:403-278-9737

Vice President Name: Doreen Scheidt

Vice President Email: dscheidt@ridgeback.com

Vice President Phone: 403-775-0733

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Carstairs

General Manager: Dale TomlinsonGm phone: 807-6325GM Email: gm@carstairsgolf.com

Head Pro: 

Head Pro Phone: 586-3394

Head Pro Email: proshop@carstairsgolf.com

President: Alison Coffin
President Phone: 816-0533
President Email: alicoffin@shaw.ca

 

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Cottonwood Golf and Country Club

General Manager: Tiffany Gordon

Gm phone: 403-938-7577GM Email: admin@cottonwoodgcc.com

Head Pro: Tiffany Gordon

Head Pro Phone: 403 938-7577

Head Pro Email: tiffanyg@cottonwoodgcc.com

President: Linda Montgomery
President Phone: 403-968-3453
President Email: lindamonty31@gmail.com
Vice President: Susan Yuen
Vice President Phone: 403-271-0951
Vice President Email: susieyuen@gmail.com
Junior Ladies: Rhonda Hevey
Junior Ladies Phone: 403-982-2219
Junior Ladies Email: heveys@shaw.ca

 

 
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Country Hills Golf Club

General Manager: Brent Syme

Gm phone: 403-226-7782

GM Email: brent.syme@countryhills.ab.ca

Head Pro: Brett Burgeson

Head Pro Phone: 403-226-7758

Head Pro Email: brett.burgeson@countryhills.ab.ca

2017

President: Carol Lamb

President Email: c.lamb@shaw.ca

Vice President: Bonnie Jones

Vice President Email:calgarybonnie@gmail.com

Vice President Phone: 403-816-8419

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Earl Grey Golf Club

General Manager: Dwayne Blume

Gm phone: 403-249-5548 ext. 223

GM Email: dblume@earlgreygolfclub.com

Head Pro: Richard Stringer

Head Pro Phone: 403-249-5578 ext 233

Head Pro Email: richard@earlgreygolfclub.com

President: Dianne Johnstone
President Phone: 403-246-1412
President Email: diannejohnstone@shaw.ca
CHAMPS rep if not VP: Donna Grasdal
CHAMPS rep email: dmgrasdal@gmail.com

 

2017
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Elbow Springs Golf Club

General Manager: Bart Rasmussen

Gm phone: 403-246-2828 ext855

GM Email: bart@elbowsprings.com

Head Pro: Colin Presley

Head Pro Phone: 403-246-2828 ext830

Head Pro Email: proshop@elbowsprings.com

President : Mary-Ann Quist
President Phone : 587-438-3699
President Email : dmquist@gmail.com
Vice President : Alix Jackson
Vice President Phone : 
Vice President Email : jackson_738@hotmail.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Greg Griffith
greg@foxhollowcalgary.com
403-277-4653

 
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Glencoe Golf and Country ClubGeneral Manager: Mike Kenney

Gm phone: 403-242-4019GM Email: mkenney@glencoe.org

Head Pro: Judy Forshner

Head Pro Phone: 403-571-0055

Head Pro Email: jforshner@glencoe.org

2017

President Name: Cara Bonney-Barr

President Email: cbarr@glencoe.org

President Phone: 403-209-2039

Vice President Name: Bryan Wright

Vice President Email: bwright@glencoe.org

Vice President Phone: 403-560-0952

CHAMPS Rep if not VP Name: Deeds Irwin

CHAMPS Rep if not VP Email: nikonow@gmail.com

CHAMPS Rep if not VP Phone:403-240-2504

Junior Rep Name: Judy Fairbanks

Junior Rep Email: judy.fairbanks@shaw.ca

Junior Rep Phone: 403-242-3866

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Hamptons Golf Club
General Manager: Gord Courage
Gm phone: 403-239-8088
GM Email: gord@hamptonsgolfclub.com
Head Pro: Bob Forshner
Head Pro Phone: 403-239-8088
Head Pro Email: bob@hamptonsgolfclub.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Steve Richardson

Head Pro Phone: 403-256-9192

Head Pro Email: steve.richardson@heritagepointe.com

2017
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Highwood Golf & CC

General Manager : Greg Burnie
Gm phone : 403-652-3644 #226

GM Email : greig@highwoodgolf.com

Head Pro: Dan Warwaruk

Head Pro Phone: 403-652-3644 Ext. # 

HeadProEmail: dan.warwaruk@highwoodgolf.com

2017

 

President: Donna Price

President Phone: 403-255-9654

President Email: donnamprice@shaw.ca

Vice President: Judy Webb

Vice President Phone: 403-807-2545

Vice President Email: judywebbesmail@gmail.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Inglewood Golf & Curling Club

General Manager: Janson Stanier
Gm phone: 403 313-5847
GM Email: j.stanier@inglewoodgolfclub.ca
Head Pro: Jeff MacGregor
Head Pro Phone: 403 313 -5851
Head Pro Email: j.macgregor@inglewoodgolfclub.ca

President : Susan Walker
President Phone : (587) 998-3234
President Email : Sh.walker@shaw.ca
Vice President : Marlene Geck
Vice President Phone : (403) 899-0084
Vice President Email : marleneg@seisland.com
CHAMPS rep if not VP : Susan Walker
CHAMPS rep email : Sh.walker@shaw.ca
CHAMPS rep phone : (587) 998-3234
Junior Ladies : Urmie See
Junior Ladies Phone : 
Junior Ladies Email : missurm@gmail.com

 
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Lakeside Golf Club 

General Manager: Glenn Carr

Gm phone: 403-569-9111 Ext 209

GM Email: glenn.carr@lakesidegreens.com

Head Pro: Tom Lee

Head Pro Phone: 403-569-9111 Ext 212

Head Pro Email: tom.lee@lakesidegreens.com

President : Susan Barham
President Phone : 403-272-3050
President Email : sbarham@telus.net
Vice President : 
Vice President Phone : 
Vice President Email : 
CHAMPS rep if not VP : Susan Barham
CHAMPS rep email : sbarham@telus.net
CHAMPS rep phone : 403-272-3050

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Lynx Ridge Golf

ClubGeneral Manager: Tyler Cook

Gm phone: 403 930-7363

GM Email :tyler@lynxridge.com

Head Pro: Tyler LeBouthillier

Head Pro Phone: 403 930-7364

Head ProEmail:tlebouthillier@lynxridge.com

2017

President : Bernie Gristwood
President Phone : 403-239-2124
President Email : bgristwood@shaw.ca
Vice President : Val Olmstead
Vice President Phone : 403472-5675
Vice President Email : vjolstead@hotmail.com

Junior Rep: Bernie Gristwood

Junior Rep Email: bgristwood@shaw.ca

Junior Rep Phone: 4032392124

 
Bearspaw Golf Club

Maple Ridge

Club Name: City Ladies Clubs

General Manager: Maple Ridge Ladies ClubContact: mapleridgeladiesgolfclub@gmail.com

2017

President : Debbie Cunningham
President Phone : 403-256-5626
President Email : debbie57c@gmail.com

Vice President : Ann Hood
Vice President Phone : 403-252-4106
Vice President Email : ann.hood@shaw.ca

 
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Pinebrook Golf & Country

ClubGeneral Manager: Theo Mayer

Gm phone: 403-453-3100

GM Email: theo_mayer@pinebrookgolfclub.com

Head Pro: Sheryle Rowland

Head Pro Phone: 403-246-3315

Head Pro Email: sheryle_rowland@pinebrookgolfclub.com

2017


President : Louise Duchesne
President Phone : 
President Email : lduchesne@lightyearcapital.com
Vice President : 
Vice President Phone : 
Vice President Email : 
CHAMPS rep if not VP : Jane Royer
CHAMPS rep email : sjroyer@shaw.ca
CHAMPS rep phone : 403-616-5996

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Priddis Greens Golf and Country Club

General Manager: Chad Thomlinson

Gm phone: 403 931-3171 ext 111

GM Email: chad@priddisgreens.com

Head Pro: Ron Laugher

Head Pro Phone: 403 931-3316

Head Pro Email: rdl@priddisgreens.com

2017

President : Lynda Holizki

President Phone : 403-651-8402

President Email : lyndaholizki@shaw.ca

Vice President : 

Vice President Phone :  

Vice President Email : 

CHAMPS Rep: Same as president

Bearspaw Golf Club

CHAMPS rep if not VP : Penny Spademan
CHAMPS rep email : spademan@telusplanet.net
CHAMPS rep phone : 403-547-0564

Captain : Verna Wallace
Captain Phone : 403-851-0632
Captain Email : ladiesclub@redwoodmembers.ca

Admin:  ladiesclub@redwoodmembers.ca 

Head Pro: Kevin Black

Head Pro Phone:  403-949-3663 

Head Pro Email: kevin@redwoodmeadows.com

2017
Bearspaw Golf Club

GM Name:Paul Rudolf

GM Email Address:Gmanager@riverspiritgolf.com

GM Phone:403-246-4776 ext. 7

Head Pro Name:Leif Hanson

Head Pro Email:proshop@riverspiritgolf.com

Head Pro Phone:403-246-4776 ext. 2

2017

Vice President Name:Gail Daniels

Vice President Email:gail.daniels@me.com

Vice President Phone:403-479-2673

CHAMPS Rep if not VP Name:Gail Daniels

CHAMPS Rep if not VP Email:gail.daniels@me.com

Bearspaw Golf Club


President  Janine Engelhardt
President Phone: 403-815-4761
President Email: j9rudi@telusplanet.net

Club Name: River’s Edge Golf Club

General Manager: Mike Engelhardt

Gm phone: 403-938-4200 ext. 205

GM Email: mike@riversedgegolfclub.com

Head Pro: Kim Wilkowich

Head Pro Phone: 403-938-4200 ext. 200

Head Pro Email: kim@riversedgegolfclub.com

 
2017
Bearspaw Golf Club

Shaganappi Point

President: Gail Wright
President Phone: 403 802 3060
President Email: sgailwright@shaw.ca

Vice President Name: Elizabeth Klein

Vice President Email:klein@nucleus.com

CHAMPS Rep if not VP Name:Karen Lavoie

CHAMPS Rep if not VP Email:karen.lavoie@shaw.ca

CHAMPS Rep if not VP Phone:403 615 0065

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Silver Springs Golf & Country Club

General Manager: Jon Fisher

Gm phone: 403-286-1456

GM Email: jfisher@silverspringsgolfclub.com

Head Pro: Dean Ingalls

Head Pro Phone: 403-286-1088

Head Pro Email: dean@silverspringsgolfclub.com

2017

President: Brenda Lockie

President Phone: 403-286-0730

President Email: bj_lockie@hotmail.com

Vice President: Sonia Tibbatts

Vice President Phone: 403-286-6611

Vice President Email: sgtibbatts@gmail.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Sirocco Golf Club

General Manager: Tom Ellison

Gm phone: 403-201-5505

GM Email: gm@sirocco.ca

Head Pro: Brian Fast

Head Pro Phone: 403-984-1399

Head Pro Email: pro@sirocco.ca

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Springbank Links Golf Course

General Manager: Kevin Heise

Gm phone:  403-202 -2000

GM Email: kevin@springbanklinks.com

Head Pro: Cam Heise

Head Pro Phone: 403 202 2331 x15

Head Pro Email: cam@springbanklinks.com


President : Margaret Hill
President Phone : 4039231476
President Email : grit49@gmail.com
Vice President : Diane White
Vice President Phone : whitede@telus.net
Vice President Email : 4035478172

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Turner Valley Golf Club

General Manager: Gary Taylor

Gm phone: 403-933-4721

GM Email: Gtaylor@turnervalleygolf.com

Head Pro: JD Scheller

Head Pro Phone: 403-933-4721

Head Pro Email: Jscheller@turnervalleygolf.com


President: Dan Heyde
President Phone : 
President Email: Dheyde@platinum.ca
CHAMPS rep if not VP: Irene Waring
CHAMPS rep email: Irenewar@telus.net
CHAMPS rep phone: 403-933-5322

 

 
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Valley Ridge Golf Club

General Manager: Curtis Robertson

Gm phone: 403-221-9682 Ext 240

GM Email: crobertson@valleyridgegolf.com

Head Pro: Jeremy Maher

Head Pro Phone: 403-221-9682 Ext 242

Head Pro Email: jmaher@valleyridgegolf.com

2017

President Name:Deb Gregor

President Email:d.gregor@shaw.ca

President Phone:403 669-0444 (cell)

Vice President Name:Lorna Duncan

Vice President Email:lornagduncan@gmail.com

Vice President Phone:403 477-1035 (cell)

2017
Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Willow Park Golf and Country Club

General Manager: Margaret Pigeon

Gm phone: 403 271 4231

GM Email: mpigeon@willowparkgolf.com

Head Pro: Cathy BurtonHead

Pro Phone: 403-271-7676

Email: cathyburton@willowparkgolf.com


President : Cindy Rice
President Phone : (403) 258-3212
President Email : cinjrice@gmail.com
Vice President : Sharon Whitehead
Vice President Phone : (587) 576-6179
Vice President Email : slwhitehead@shaw.ca
CHAMPS rep if not VP : Karen Collens
CHAMPS rep email : karencollens@yahoo.com
CHAMPS rep phone : (403) 800-1549

Junior Ladies: Heather Brunette
Junior Ladies Phone: 403-671-0232
Junior Ladies Email: hbrunette@shaw.ca

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name : Wintergreen Golf and Country Club

GM: Alf Beaudry

Gm phone : 403-949-3333 ext 5323

GM Email: abeaudry@wintergreengolf.com

Head Pro: Tom Day

Head Pro Phone: 403-949-5315

Head Pro Email: tday@wintergreengolf.com

President: Barbara Gibson
President Phone: 403-660-9765
President Email: bgibson@rlfoothills.com
Vice President: Patsy Brix Nielsen
Vice President Phone: 
Vice President Email:wintergreenladiesleague@gmail.com

 

Bearspaw Golf Club

Club Name: Woodside Golf Club, Airdrie

General Manager: Chris McNicol

Gm phone: 403.948.6717 ext. 223

GM Email: chris@woodsidegc.com

Head Pro: Geoff Dunn

Head Pro Phone: 403.948.6717 ext. 226

Head Pro Email: geoff@woodsidegc.com



CHAMPS rep if not VP: Kelly Boudreau
CHAMPS rep email: kelly.boudreau@shaw.ca
CHAMPS rep phone: 403.615.4446

  • facebook-square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Square