Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Mike Matuch

403-239-8474 ext. 5

mmatuch@golfbearspaw.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Rob Rusznak

403 256-6161

 robr@carnmoney.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: 

 403 9387577

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Ryan Herbach

403-246-2828 ext830
 

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Tom Greiner

 403-243-3084

tom@cgandcc.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro:

403-586-3394

proshop@carstairsgolf.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Kurtis Foote

403-226-7758

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Judy Forshner

4032407380

jforshner@glencoe.org

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Matt Freeman

403-281-1188 ext. 200

 mfreeman@canyonmeadowsgolf.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro:Carl Penfold

403-249-5578 ext 233

cpenfold@earlgreyclub.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Bob Forshner

403-239-8088

bob@hamptonsgolfclub.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro:

403-256-9192

Highwood.png

Head Pro: Cameron Gall

403-652-3644 Ext. # 

cameron@highwood.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Jeff MacGregor

403- 272-4363

 j.macgregor@inglewoodgolfclub.ca

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Tyler Willner
403-569-9111 Ext 212

 

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Shelley Charlton

403 246-3315

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Tyler LeBouthillier

403 930-7364

 tlebouthillier@lynxridge.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Ron Laugher

403 931-3316

rdl@priddisgreens.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Kevin Black

403-949-3663
kevin@redwoodmeadows.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Leif Hanson

403-246-4776 ext. 2

proshop@riverspiritgolf.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro:
403-938-4200 ext. 200

 

Bearspaw Golf Club

Shaganappi Point Golf Course

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Dean Ingalls

403- 286-6817

dean@silverspringsgolfclub.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Brian Fast 

403-984-1399

pro@sirocco.ca

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Cam Heise

403 202 2331 x15

cam@springbanklinks.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Cory Seaman

403 933. 4721 ext 21

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Tom Day
403-949-5315
tday@wintergreengolf.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Jeremy Maher

403-221-9682 Ext 242

jmaher@valleyridgegolf.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Scott Anderson

403-984-1701

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro: Cathy Burton
403-271-7676
cathyburton@willowparkgolf.com

Bearspaw Golf Club

Head Pro:Cam Latimer
403.948.6717 ext. 226

  • facebook-square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Square