top of page
Club Name
GM Name
GM Email
GM Phone
Head Pro Name
Head Pro Email
Head Pro Phone
BEARSPAW GOLF CLUB
Richard Creally
403-239-8474
Mike Matuch
headpro@golfbearspaw.com
403-681-4347
CALGARY GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
Philip E Nurse
p.nurse@cgandcc.com
403-243-1323
Tom Greiner
tom@cgandcc.com
403-243-3084
CANYON MEADOWS
Chris McNichol
cmcnicol@canyonmeadowsgolf.com
403-281-1188
Matt Freeman
mfreeman@canyonmeadowsgolf.com
403-281-1188 ext. 200
CARNMONEY
Patrick Coli
patrickc@carnmoney.com
403-256-6257
Dean Ingalls
deani@carnmoney.com
403 256-6161
CARSTAIRS
Kirk Williscroft
gm@carstairsgolf.com
403-807-6325
proshop@carstairsgolf.com
586-3394
COCHRANE
Brad Walz
walzbrad60@gmail.com
403-860-0711
COTTONWOOD
Dax Brewster
daxb@cottonwoodgcc.com
403-681-3499
Ken Stasiewich
kens@cottonwoodgcc.com
403-938-7200
COUNTRY HILLS
Michael Gillan
micheal.gillan@countryhills.ab.ca
403-226-7777
Lance Barber
lance.barber@countryhills.ab.ca
403-226-7777
EARL GREY
Richard Arnold
rarnold@earlgreygolfclub.com
403-249-5548 ext. 223
Carl Penfold
cpenfold@earlgreygolfclub.com
403-249-5548 ext.233
ELBOW SPRINGS
Colin Presley
colin@elbowsprings.com
403-246-2828 ext. 855
Ryan Herbach
colin@elbowsprings.com
403-246-2828 ext830
GLENCOE GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
Ash Chadha
achadha@glencoe.org
403-240-7385
Gord Newis
gnewis@glencoe.org
403-571-0055
HAMPTONS
Gord Courage
gord@hamptonsgolfclub.com
403-312-8617
Jeremy Tanner
jeremy@hamptonsgolfclub.com
403-239-8088 ext 103
HERITAGE POINTE
Steve Richardson
steve.richardson@heritagepointe.com
403-256-9192
steve.richardson@heritagepointe.com
HIGHWOOD
Lane Neilson
lane@highwoodgolf.com
403-652-7644
Dan Warwaruk
dan@highwoodgolf.com
587-888-4028
INGLEWOOD
Jason Stanier
j.stanier@inglewoodgolfclub.ca
403-272-9709
Sam kirkness
s.kirkness@inglewoodgolfclub.ca
(425) 488-7000
LAKESIDE
Glenn Carr
glenn.carr@lakesidegreens.com
403-804-5241
Tyler Willner
tyler.willner@lakesidegreens.com
780-935-2943
LYNX RIDGE
Matt Kirlin
matt@lynxridge.com
403-930-7364
Riley Fleming
golfacademy@lynxridge.com
(403) 547-5969
MAPLE RIDGE
MAPLE RIDGE LADIES PRESIDENT
mapleridgeladiesgolfclub@gmail.com
MICKELSON NATIONAL
Miles Mortesen
miles@mickelsonnstional.com
Leif Hanson
leif@mickelsonnational.com
403-620-0086
PINEBROOK
Ryan Woods
ryan_woods@pinebrookgolfclub.com
403-453-3100
Shelley Charlton
shelley_charlton@pinebrookgolfclub.com
403-246-3311 ext 224
PRIDDIS GREENS
Chad Thomlinson
chad@priddisgreens.com
403-931-3171
John Wilson
john@priddisgreens.com
403-931-3316
REDWOOD MEADOWS
Paddy Big Plume
paddy@redwoodmeadows.com
403 949-3663
Kevin Black
kevin@redwoodmeadows.com
403-949-3663
RIVERS EDGE
Mike Engelhardt
mike@okotoks.golf
403-830-2065
SHAGANAPPI POINT
LADIES PRESIDENT
president@shagladiesgolf.ca
president@shagladiesgolf.ca
SILVER SPRINGS
Eric Thorsteinson
ethorsteinson@silverspringsgolfclub.com
403-286-1456
Randy Hunter
rhunter@silverspringsgolfclub.com
403-286-1088 ext 229
SIROCCO
Dru Bolan
gm@sirocco.ca
403-984-1981
Craig Gibson
pro@sirocco.ca
403-984-1399
SPRINGBANK LINKS
Kevin Heise
kevin@springbanklinks.com
403-202-2000 x 306
Cam Heise
cam@springbanklinks.com
403-202-2000 x 305
STRATHMORE GOLF CLUB
Brian Bassen
bbassen@strathmoregolfclub.com
403-934-2299
Brad Gagne
bgagne@strathmoregolfclub.com
403-934-2299
THE WINSTON
Dale Tomlinson
dtomlinson@thewinstongolfclub.com
403-984-1711
Cameron Latimer
clatimer@thewinstongolfclub.com
403-984-1701
TURNER VALLEY
JD Scheller
jscheller@turnervalleygolf.com
403-933-4721
Cory Seaman
cseaman@turnervalleygolf.com
403-933-4721 ext. 21
The CANAL at DELACOUR
Scott Fraser
scott@thecanalatdelacour.com
403-590-4515
Bob Davidchuk
bob@thecanalatdelacour.com
403-590-4515
VALLEY RIDGE
403-470-2954
Chris Paskin
cpaskin@valleyridgegolf.com
587-971-7161
WILLOW PARK
Wayne Fairbairn
waynefairbairn@willowparkgolf.com
403-271-7676
Stu Chan
stuchan@willowparkgolf.com
403-271-7676
WINTERGREEN
Alf Beaudry
abeaudry@wintergreengolf.com
403-949-3333 ext 5323
Tom Day
tday@wintergreengolf.com
403-949-5315
WOODSIDE
Chris McNicol
chris@woodsidegc.com
403-948-6717 403-829-3434
Kevin Graf
kevin@woodsidegc.com
403.948.6717 ext. 226
Page 1 of 1
bottom of page